Nutrition & Stress Management

Event Details

Date & Time

April 27, 2021
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Learn how to manage your stress through nutrition and daily stress management techniques from a registered dietitian and licensed therapist!

About this Event

This is a virtual, evidence-based course on nutrition & stress management.

This online class covers:

  • Understand how to manage stress through nutrition
  • Understand what foods to incorporate and avoid to manage stress
  • Learn to recognize signs of stress in your body and understand its impacts on physical and mental health
  • Develop daily stress management techniques
  • Much more!

Cost of $5 covers attendance for one person.

Time offered: 6:30pm CST (4:30pm PST or 7:30pm EST) on April 21st. Lecture lasts 45 minutes to an hour.

Hosted by Allison Tallman, registered dietitian and cofounder of Nourished Routes, LLC. Featuring special guest speaker, therapist Anna Cohen, MSW.

Anna utilizes a client-centered, strength based, psychodynamic approach that focuses on providing a safe, therapeutic environment for her clients. She works with a variety of clinical issues including depression, anxiety, trauma, family conflict, and attachement difficulties.

Buy Tickets