FREE Basics of Nutrition

Event Details

Date & Time

July 28, 2021
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Learn about the basics in this FREE introduction to nutrition course!

About this event

This is a virtual, evidence-based nutrition course.

This online course covers:

  • Learn about fats, carbohyrates, and protein
  • How to build a balanced plate
  • Eating for optimal health
  • & more!

Time offered: 6pm CST (4pm PST or 7pm EST) on July 28th. Lecture with Q&A immediately following.

Hosted by Leah Baker, registered dietitian and cofounder of Nourished Routes, LLC.

Buy Tickets